Aspinall FoundationMother’s day is only a month away so I have started to look for gifts. I wanted to step away from the boring perfume, flowers and chocolates idea and get my Mum something a little different.
My Mum is an animal so I thought what would be more perfect than to adopt an animal for her.

Not only will this be something a bit different it will also help me with the financial side of things as I can pay for the animal monthly on her behalf. I think she would love the opportunity to visit an animal at Howletts animal park as it is not too far for her to travel.

Considering the economic environment is in a state of depression it also feels great that whilst buying a gift we are also helping a brilliant charity. If your mum loves animals why not have a look at the Aspinall foundation for the perfect gift this Mother’s day.

