animal park halloweenHowletts Animal Park is having a fun filled October half term and is inviting visitors to join in the fun. I have been to their website to have a look at the activities I can take my nephew to in the school holidays.

To continue with a Halloween theme the animal park will be conducting a pumpkin trail for visitors around the park. Howletts have prepared a mildly scary trail filled with scary details about their animals.

Visitors can find out freaky information about the creepy crawlies or even be a part of the animals enrichment programme. Of course all these activities are complete with a Halloween theme.

These types of activities make great days out in Kent. Last time I took my nephew to Howletts we purchased the Howletts passport so we can return free of charge for the entire year, meaning our day out in the half term will be nice and cheap.

